Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Phone Email
Brister, LuciusLucius Brister Accounting (575) 492-2657 lbrister@farww.com
Holloman, ScottyScotty Holloman Administrative Services (575) 492-2791 sholloman@farww.com
Ayala, AydeAyde Ayala Adult Education (575) 492-2631 aayala@farww.com
Ferrell, KathleenKathleen Ferrell Adult Education (575) 492-2630 kferrell@farww.com
LaCount, ShannaShanna LaCount Animal Science (575) 492-4715 slacount@farww.com
Wilcox, CDCD Wilcox Animal Science (575) 492-4724 cwilcox@farww.com
Ferguson, StephanieStephanie Ferguson Applied Sciences & Learning Technology (575) 492-2643 sferguson@farww.com
Ojeda Ruiz, LeticiaLeticia Ojeda Ruiz Applied Sciences & Learning Technology (575) 492-2885 lojedaruiz@farww.com
Kaufman, DustinDustin Kaufman Arts (575) 492-2736 dkaufman@farww.com
Campos, JazmyneJazmyne Campos Arts, Sciences & Learning Support (575) 492-2840 jcampos@farww.com
Marquez, DianneDianne Marquez Arts, Sciences & Learning Support (575) 492-2841 dmarquez@farww.com
Becker, JefferyJeffery Becker Athletics (575) 492-2743 jbecker@farww.com
Burton, JordanJordan Burton Athletics (575) 492-2755 jburton@farww.com
Clark, DeronDeron Clark Athletics (575) 492-2741 dclark@farww.com
Cole, NadiaNadia Cole Athletics (575) 492-2745 ncole@farww.com
Evans, DavidDavid Evans Athletics (575) 492-2748 devans@farww.com
Fay, LukeLuke Fay Athletics (575) 492-2759 lfay@farww.com
Felix, LauroLauro Felix Athletics (575) 492-2753 lfelix@farww.com
Ferguson, KendalynKendalyn Ferguson Athletics (575) 492-2742 kferguson@farww.com
Henry, TabarieTabarie Henry Athletics (575) 492-2729 thenry@farww.com
Janzen, RachelRachel Janzen Athletics (575) 492-2751 rjanzen@farww.com
Kinley, StewartStewart Kinley Athletics (575) 492-2744 skinley@farww.com
Leake, MelissaMelissa Leake Athletics (575) 492-2740 mleake@farww.com
Mackay, LukeLuke Mackay Athletics (575) 492-2749 lmackay@farww.com
Mefford, AustinAustin Mefford Athletics (575) 492-2750 amefford@farww.com
Perez, Ki'AnaKi'Ana Perez Athletics (575) 492-2745 kperez@farww.com
Reyna, HolliHolli Reyna Athletics (575) 492-2730 hreyna@farww.com
Robbins, MichaelMichael Robbins Athletics (575) 492-2752 mrobbins@farww.com
Weaver, KaylaKayla Weaver Athletics (575) 492-2739 kweaver@farww.com
Wilcox, AlexaAlexa Wilcox Athletics (575) 492-2754 awilcox@farww.com
Williams, GileadGilead Williams Athletics (575) 492-2746 gwilliams@farww.com
Ceballos, MariaMaria Ceballos Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2860 mceballos@farww.com
Davis, DonDon Davis Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2866 dondavis@farww.com
Pelletti, ThomasThomas Pelletti Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2863 tpelletti@farww.com
Williams, KelleyKelley Williams Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2865 kwilliams@farww.com
Davis, HeatherHeather Davis Biology (575) 492-2809 hdavis@farww.com
Sims, DeniseDenise Sims Biology (575) 492-2818 dsims@farww.com
Thompson, SandraSandra Thom